More Than I, We.

The post is from my birthday challenge for my 30th. I believe that each day is an opportunity to serve the greater good. That is why I need your help, to show how we are all stronger together and can accomplish great things.

This is perhaps the best chapter yet of my life, and I want you to help kick if off in true world-changing style!

Over the next 30 days, from April 11th to May 11th, I am asking you to help me raising $30 a day for my favorite charity – Communities In Schools of North Carolina. CISNC has proven time and time again to be the best drop-out prevention agency in North Carolina, working with hundreds of thousands of students in almost half the state.

Can you imagine a North Carolina where CISNC is working in all communities? I can.

Alas, I need your help to make it happen.

The ability for a high school diploma to change a life, is still amazing. With times harder than ever, the American Dream under barrage of inequality, the importance of the next generation graduating from high school should be our collective highest priority. It is with that mindset that I am enlisting YOUR help in changing the world!

By helping me in my birthday bonanza, we can change the lives of thousands of young people in North Carolna.

So let’s not celebrate just a birthday this April – but changing the lives of generations.

Donate here and please be a one day hero by donating $30!

Thoughts?

