Hunting Happiness

At age 5 Sarah Lahey was already a happiness hunter, and by 14 she swore to be a warrior for children and others to make sure they never suffered how she did.

Her story, her life, and her drive to share kindness, love and happiness is inspiring to me. I hope in my lifetime I can touch as many lives and be considered such a force for good as Sarah.

Watch her TEDx speech here:

Video from KarmaTube

See her work on the Hunting Happiness Project and follow her journey like myself and many others will be.

Thoughts?

